Categories


PayPal Acceptance Mark
Return to Latitude 64 Opto Bite Dog Disc Catch Frisbee
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it and so does my dog May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Wilson from Morristwon, NJ United States  
Of three different brands of dog discs I use, this seems to have the most tooth/fang resistance, and it flies a little better too. Hardly a knick in it after three weeks of daily use. Disc is a little flex-y, about the same as most other brands. I'd still like something a little stiffer. And I'd love a dog disc that was a tad larger or capable of longer throws. But this one is pretty sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 8, 2016
Reviewer: KC from Whitehorse, YT Canada  
Great disc and the puppy absolutely loves it! He normally chews right through other discs with his sharp little teeth but these discs can take a beating/chewing and are still in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dog disc July 28, 2015
Reviewer: brett teatro from Dillon, CO United States  
Third one I've bought, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this frisbee and so do my dogs! May 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from michigan  
Has held up great for my two pitbulls, I mean I've watched them taco it in their mouth without doing any damage.  Still flys like I just got it!  Also easy to throw and far flying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for a dog with a...firm grip. April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Cleveland from Hobart, IN United States  
My dog has quite a bite.  I've been using Jawz discs for years,  but I'm loving these! They are holding up better than the Jawz and throw nicely.  I'm a fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my Puppy March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Thayer from Troy, OH United States  
Picked up one of these for my 5 month old black lab.

He loves it, one of his favorite toys.

very durable so far, has taken a lot of scratching and biting, i think it will be around for a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bite disc March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Leonard Luchau from Valrico, FL United States  
Great disc...I've had it for a few weeks now and not one tooth mark...dog loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very durable! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Jeremy Bargabos from Chittenango, NY United States  
My dog likes to chew a little but when bringing this disc back to me and it is still flawless.  No bite marks, and it flies incredibly well!  No regular Frisbee will fly like this disc!

Was this review helpful to you?